OZAUKEE COUNTY SPECIAL OLYMPICS
Olympics
Ozaukee County, Wisconsin, United States of America 

If you have any questions, contact us at:

General information: mail@ozcoso.org

 

Agency Administration:

John Armbruster: johnrarmbruster@aol.com

 

Agency Manager:

Deb Klotz: dscott1123@hotmail.com

Deb Klotz: (262)930-2915

 

Asst. Manager:

Rick Bussrick.buss@yahoo.com

Rick Buss: (414)807-5976

 

Medicals:

Michael Witt


 

Web Page Issues:

Anthony Werth: awerth@ravenswoodclinic.org


 

Sports Reporter:

Ross Rintelman:  rossrint@aol.com

Ross Rintelman: (262)370-4940

 

BOWLING:      

BOCCE:            mjf3412@sbcglobal.net

VOLLEYBALL:  dscott1123@hotmail.com

                         262-930-2915

BASKETBALL:  epeterson25@wi.rr.com

                         Gene Peterson - 262-375-3832

AQUATICS:      jan53012@yahoo.com

ATHLETICS:

GYMNASTICS:  aarmbruster@ozcoso.org

SOFTBALL:       rick.buss@yahoo.com

                         Rick Buss - (414) 807-5976

TEE BALL:        jflad@hotmail.com

                         Joe Flad - (262) 416-8910

CYCLING:         jstangel@wi.rr.com

TENNIS:

Or by sport:

 

BOWLING         

BOCCE:             mjf3412@sbcglobal.net

VOLLEYBALL      Grandparock67@gmail.com

BASKETBALL      epeterson25@wi.rr.com

                                      Gene Peterson (262)375-3832  

AQUATICS            jan53012@yahoo.com

ATHLETICS           adrnnr@gmail.com

                          Adrianne Light (608) 302-7055

GYMNASTICS        aarmbruster@ozcoso.org

SOFTBALL                rick.buss@yahoo.com

TEE BALL                jflad@hotmail.com

CYCLING                jstangel@wi.rr.com

TENNIS                    aarmbruster@ozcoso.org

GOLF                        epeterson25@wi.rr.com

FLAG FOOTBALL     marjancorp@ameritech.net  

YOUNG ATHLETES    rsjckn@sbcglobal.net